Kontakt

Kontaktuppgifter

Telefon: 0122-402 20
Mail: info@tibmobler.se

info.ljusfallshammar@emhome.se

Personal:

Annelie Holmqvist - annelie@tibmobler.se - Försäljning & skyltning

Carl Petersson - carl@tibmobler.se - Försäljning & service

Emil Petersson - emil@tibmobler.se - Försäljning, inköp & marknadsföring

Gunilla Petersson - gunilla@tibmobler.se - Försäljning & administration

Leif Petersson - leif@tibmobler.se - Försäljning & vd

Maria Mossberg - maria@tibmobler.se - Försäljning & skyltning

Tommy Carlsson - Lager & leverans